This has taken long – don’t give up your job just yet and I thought I had my first visitor.

It’s been a while since I last posted something, not because I had nothing to say, but more so because I was busy with probably way too many things than that I should have. On top of everything¬† I had to work also.

I’ve been doing surveys and adding survey sites very diligently over the last couple of weeks. And I can for sure tell you not to give up your job just yet. Maybe if you’re in a large economy you might be able to gather a bit of cash on a weekly basis, but if you are in a smaller place, away from the big countries, forget it. it’s not going to happen. The closest I am at the moment to earn some money is on Toluna, maybe a week or two before I can initiate a first payout.

My aim is to still be able to run a parallel online income stream. First target is to get sufficient payout from something to be able to get this site in it’s own domain.

Additionally doing some design challenges seem to be fun ad a possibility to generate some cash. Not that I am a great designer, nor that I have a specific talent, but at least I can give it my best try and see how far we get. If you want to seen what I’m up to, check the submissions I made on Jovoto.

And I need visitors, for a moment I thought I had one visitor, it turned out that it was myself who had looked at this from a different computer. Was almost about to jump a hole in the air. I guess I just need to increase my presence, use better tags and post more. I’m learning. Slowly. Will get it right at some point.

Sure thing.

That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

