I got my first visitor

A milestone has been reached, I got my first visitor on this blog, either intentionally or as fluke, whichever, it did happen.

It might be a small feat, but nevertheless, calls for a little celebration. And I would say that’s what we all should do more often, celebrate the little things, enjoy what you have when you have it. Tomorrow you still might have it or not, but that initial feeling will be gone.

I did not get a prize yet on my submission to Jovoto, which is fair. It’s my first attempt and I didn’t put enough time and effort in. Lesson learned and it’s a motivation to do better and bigger next time.

That’s all for now tomorrow is another day.

Leave a Reply

